• Centre Director
  • Academic Staff
  • Research Staff
  • Technical Staff
  • Admin Staff

Centre Director      

Dr Zhou Changjiu
Tel : 68790684
Email : zhoucj@sp.edu.sg
Home page

     
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 


Academic Staff      
Photo


Dr Carlos Acosta
Tel: 68704896
Email: CarlosAcosta@sp.edu.sg
Home page

 
Photo


Mr Mike Wong Hong Kee
Tel: 68790619
Email: Whkee@sp.edu.sg

Photo


Mrs Chan-Tan Yuek Wee
Tel: 68704886
Email: yuekt@sp.edu.sg

  Photo
Ng Buck Sin

Tel: 68708204
Email: buck@sp.edu.sg
Photo


Mr Lee Hock Aun
Tel: 68790674
Email: LeeHA@sp.edu.sg

 
Ms Shen Jiayao

Tel: 67721772
Email: jyshen@sp.edu.sg
Photo


Mr David Li Chung Ping
Tel: 68790695
Email: CPLI@sp.edu.sg

 
Photo

Dr Wang Huaqian
Tel: 67721720
Email: HQWang@sp.edu.sg

Photo


Dr Jiang Hao
Tel: 68704846
Email: H.Jiang@sp.edu.sg

  Photo
Mr Yue Pik Kong

Tel: 68790618
Email: yue@sp.edu.sg
Photo


Ms Lu Hongli
Tel: 68790636
Email: LuHL@sp.edu.sg

  Photo
Dr Zhou Yi
Tel: 68707873
Email: ZhouYi@sp.edu.sg
Home page

Photo

Mr Mohan Rajesh
Tel: 67721753
Email: MohanRajesh@sp.edu.sg
   
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

 

 


Research Scientist      
Photo

Dr Yang Tianwu
Tel : 68790610
Email : yangtw@sp.edu.sg
 
Photo

Dr Zhang Liandong

Tel : 68790690
Email : zhangld@sp.edu.sg


Dr Song Zhiwei

Tel : 68790450
Email : songzw@sp.edu.sg
     
         
 
Research Engineer / Associate      
Photo

Mr
Maximilian Baro
Tel : 67721109
Email : m.baro@sp.edu.sg
 
Photo

Mr
Yusuf Pranggonoh
Tel : 68708205
Email : yusufp@sp.edu.sg
Photo

Mr
Han Xinyu
Tel : 68708246
Email : hanxinyu@sp.edu.sg
  Photo
Mr
Asadollah Norouzi
Tel :
Email : asad.norouzi@sp.edu.sg
         
 
Research Assistant      
Photo

Mr
Yu Guohua
Tel : 68790642
Email : YuGuohua@sp.edu.sg
 
Mr Edward Shiow Thiam Kwee

Tel : 68708202
Email : edwardshiow@sp.edu.sg


Mr Ang Yiliang

Tel : 68708201
Email : angyiliang83.07@sp.edu.s
 
Mr Aldric Tey Chin Hock

Tel : 68708200
Email : aldric_tey@sp.edu.sg

Miss Chua Chong Yun

Tel : 68708203
Email :chuacy@sp.edu.sg
 


Miss Grace Ng Siew Mei
Tel :
Email : gmmei@sp.edu.sg


Mr Kuriakin

Tel : 68708207
Email : kuriakin.zeng@sp.edu.sg
 
Miss V S Bavani Naidu

Tel :
Email : bavani@sp.edu.sg
         

 

 

 

 


Technical Supervisor      
Photo
Mr Sean Siew Chee Wai

Tel : 67721691
Email : seansiew@sp.edu.sg
     
         
 
         
Technical Support Officer      
Photo

MIiss Kwong Ai Ling

Tel : 68790699
Email : kwongailing@sp.edu.sg
     
Photo

Mr
Tay Wee Pheng
Tel : 67721704
Email : Pheng@sp.edu.sg
     
         
         
         

 

 

 

 


Administrative Officer      
Photo
Mr Chong Wee Siong

Tel : 67721418
Email : weesiong_chong@sp.edu.sg
     
         
 
Management Support Officer      
Photo

Ms Carolin Ruan

Tel : 68707952
Email : carolin@sp.edu.sg
     
         
         

 

Untitled Document © Advanced Robotics & Intelligent Control Centre 2009